120_12 window full of words

You know your life has changed when you get upset because your schedule can no longer be arranged around your afternoon nap.

I'm still here, and thinking, but no time for writing in the blog. I don't want this blog to turn into one of those in which we read about the excruciating details of someone's boring daily life. I've gotten a commission for a large number of knitted baby hats, as well as a couple of freelance publications jobs on tight deadlines. And since one thing I cannot do while I knit is read, and I get paid for both types of work when the job is done, my time is tight.

I'm cooking some ideas for future writing in the back of my mind, though, while I'm doing the mindless stuff.

Hey! Now would be a great time to set up your feed, if you don't already have one, so you'll know when all of your favorite blogs are updated. Just click the button under SUBSCRIBE in the sidebar. ==>

