Misha's application
Well, as long as I don't really have to work a real job for a while, I decided I could spend some time in places I like. One of those places is Misha's Coffee in Alexandria. And guess what! The whiteboard said "Misha's is hiring. Ask for an application." Not being one to disobey, I did just that.

Here is the application in its entirety, with its usage, spelling, and whatnot intact:

NAME:

PHONE:

FULL-TIME OR PART-TIME?

Think about a productive activity at which you excel: qustion why you do it, why you excel at it, and how you know that you excel at it; question waht what your bearing towards this activity tells you about the essence of "good work" and the essence of "working well." Write a unified coherent essay regarding these four questions.

This explains a lot about Misha's. 

